GlitterFest

No actual nail art today, but I feel like my nails are so sparkly that they count as nail art. Seriously, it’s just a crazy pretty sparkle fear happening anytime there is any sort of light near my nails. It’s awesome.
For these glitters I used two from the Milani Jewel FX collection, Hot Pink and Teal. I actually have another one from the collection as well, and next chance I get all three of those suckers will be layered over a white or grey. I’m so excited. But until then, I’m left with a somewhat tamed (wink wink) glitterfest, which has been layered over Piggy Polish Strong Like Jazz and Orly Lucky Duck

20120913-160307.jpg

20120913-160314.jpg

20120913-160320.jpg

About GlitterGirl

A college student who loves all things that sparkle! Nail polish is a fun way for me to express myself and I hope to share my designs with other nail polish addicts while exploring new techniques and designs. If you like ( or even hate!) what you see, please leave a comment and let me know! I get butterflies every time I get a new comment. If you have any questions, email me at glittericiousnails@live.com :]

One response to “GlitterFest

  1. ReptileMonarch

    ’ve nominated you for a Liebster Award because your blog is awesome!

    http://nailinglist.wordpress.com/2012/09/15/liebster-award/

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 33 other followers

