Just for good measure

20120519-230340.jpg

Just one more quick post before I go to bed. My template color wheel had two empty spots.. It looked sad. I had to change that. And as a result, kinda two-tone hombre-ish cheetah nails! (I wrote makeup sponges on my hand with sharpie so when I go to target tomorrow I remember to buy them to do hombre for real!).
The pink one is Zoya Renee and a Franken I made. Since I Made it, I get to name it. Therefore, we have Barbie Baby!. Over those two we have one coat of Sinful Colors You Just Wait (swooon. Love it <333). Then the middle spots are Orly Hook up with the half circles in Finger Paints Black Expressionism.
The blue one is L.A. Girl Disco Brite in blue ( I hate no name polishes ): ) and Orly Jealous, Much?. Over those two is a coat of Revlon Whimsical. Whimsical Adds the flecks of glitter and shimmer, so that as a background for the Revlon Silver Dollar dabs has a really cool effect. The half circles are also BE.
Here is one more shot of the two. It’s almost midnight, so my sunshine is gone. My rooms lighting can be a bit off but I think these two pics capture what the nails look like in real life

20120519-231239.jpg
Sorry it’s kinda blurry ):
Well, what do you think? I’m really loving the blue one right now .
:]

About GlitterGirl

A college student who loves all things that sparkle! Nail polish is a fun way for me to express myself and I hope to share my designs with other nail polish addicts while exploring new techniques and designs. If you like ( or even hate!) what you see, please leave a comment and let me know! I get butterflies every time I get a new comment. If you have any questions, email me at glittericiousnails@live.com :]

Leave a Reply

