My Graduation Nails

Eeeeeee!!!! My graduation nails. <3333 <3333
A coat of Beauty Secrets Base Coat. Two coats of O.P.I. Bling Dynasty on all fingers except the ring fingers. On the ring fingers is one coat of Finger Paints Black Expressionism and one coat of Zoya Maisie. For the cheetah it’s dabs of L.A. Girls Disco Brites blue, followed by a coat of Maisie to add extra glitz. The half moons are Black Expressionism. It’s all topped off with some Seche Vite Top Coat.
Le sigh. Isn’t it lovely? The Maisie changes so much depending on the lighting. So pretty.
You ready?
Here it is!

20120522-172202.jpg

20120522-172208.jpg

See the color change? ❤
Yay amazingness!
:]

About GlitterGirl

A college student who loves all things that sparkle! Nail polish is a fun way for me to express myself and I hope to share my designs with other nail polish addicts while exploring new techniques and designs. If you like ( or even hate!) what you see, please leave a comment and let me know! I get butterflies every time I get a new comment. If you have any questions, email me at glittericiousnails@live.com :]

Leave a Reply

