More, More, More

After I did my friends nails with the yellow and pink, I had to do ombré on myself. I just had too. It took some trial and error, but the end result is fabulous. I use my nameless pastel green Color Club as my base green. Then I went over it with China Glaze In The Limelight. That and Orly Stone Cold made up a cool color contrast. It all was topped off with some Seche Vite. Me gusta muchoo.

20120601-132501.jpg

20120601-132507.jpg

20120601-132513.jpg

Overall I love it! I some how smudged it when I was cooking dinner, which never happens. So I touched it up with Stone Cold. That actually made a cooler, deeper contrast at the tips. ❤ I love it. And next time I do my nails I'll try to stay away from ombré.. Lol.
Any ideas for me?
:]

About GlitterGirl

A college student who loves all things that sparkle! Nail polish is a fun way for me to express myself and I hope to share my designs with other nail polish addicts while exploring new techniques and designs. If you like ( or even hate!) what you see, please leave a comment and let me know! I get butterflies every time I get a new comment. If you have any questions, email me at glittericiousnails@live.com :]

One response to “More, More, More

  1. Rachyray

    BEAUTIFUL:) you are an artist of nails!

Leave a Reply

