My Pretty Little Peacocks

I love these nails. I am leaving for my college orientation tomorrow, and I plan on showing these off from now to Saturday. With all the coats if Seche Vite I did, they should last at least that long too. Here are the pictures!

20120605-160624.jpg

20120605-160629.jpg

20120605-160635.jpg

20120605-160639.jpg

Sorry about the kinda messy cuticles, I’m scared to take a brush dipped in acetone near them right now. But swooooon. So much love. If you want the colors, you can get that information here .

What do you think? Is peacock your thing?
:]

About GlitterGirl

A college student who loves all things that sparkle! Nail polish is a fun way for me to express myself and I hope to share my designs with other nail polish addicts while exploring new techniques and designs. If you like ( or even hate!) what you see, please leave a comment and let me know! I get butterflies every time I get a new comment. If you have any questions, email me at glittericiousnails@live.com :]

Leave a Reply

