More Marbles

Image

My pretties. I actually did these before I did the ones on my nails. The idea was to post while I was at college orientation- I wrote down all the names and everything. But then I was smart and left them right on my desk. Bad Jessica. Here they are now though, still pretty as ever!

Image

Starting from the left, the red and pink one is Pure Ice Crimson and Color Club in pink.

The green is Sinful Colors San Francisco and N.Y.C. High Line Green.

Image

The yellow and orange is Color Club in yellow and Nina Ultra Pro Orange Flame.

Next we have Barielle Wool You Marry Me and O.P.I. Bling Dynasty. The Blues one is Sally Hansen The Sky’s The Limit and Orly Stone Cold.

Image

My purple is Orly Royal Velvet and Color Club in purple. Last but not least, we have my pink and yellow one. Both are from Color Club and I’m digging how in some spots it looks orange. A great combination if you ask me.

Up next we have more easter eggs! Yay easter eggs!

:]

About GlitterGirl

A college student who loves all things that sparkle! Nail polish is a fun way for me to express myself and I hope to share my designs with other nail polish addicts while exploring new techniques and designs. If you like ( or even hate!) what you see, please leave a comment and let me know! I get butterflies every time I get a new comment. If you have any questions, email me at glittericiousnails@live.com :]

7 responses to “More Marbles

  1. jacoya

    how did u do this???..cool!!!!!!!!!!!!

  2. Julianna

    You are FREAKING awesome ! Talent beyond explanation

  3. Sir Marcus

    Pretty awesome! It’s like a little galaxy on your nails!

Leave a Reply

