Colors Make Me Happy

Which is why i had to change my nails again. Not the ones I marbled, the remaining three. And I decided to do more marbles! They’re so pretty, and they just make me happy. Image

Image

My ring finger is marbled with Finger Paints 15 Minutes of Frame and O.P.I. The Flowers Are Blue-ming. My ring is Ulta Tingling Fruit and China Glaze Devotion. Finally, my thumb is Milani Violet Dash dabbed with Devotion and circled with Sinful Colors Black on Black.

The kicker is that I think my thumb is my favorite. Even though the goal was for marbled nails. Sigh, I am one fickle person.

Which one is your favorite?

:]

About GlitterGirl

A college student who loves all things that sparkle! Nail polish is a fun way for me to express myself and I hope to share my designs with other nail polish addicts while exploring new techniques and designs. If you like ( or even hate!) what you see, please leave a comment and let me know! I get butterflies every time I get a new comment. If you have any questions, email me at glittericiousnails@live.com :]

Leave a Reply

