Hustle Love

LA Girls Disco Brite is a polish that Ive been buying for years. Its one of those you buy at the counters of places where you buy tight shirts and feather earrings, and actually end up being surprisingly nice for a $2.60 polish. The particular one I am enjoying is Hustle, a true grape purple. My friend decided to pair the grape with Color Club in hot, neon pink.  Its a great, bright color combination, especially when the two are marbled. and then topped with some glitter from O.P.I. Nothin’ Mousie ‘Bout It.  NMBI is a lovely sheer pink glitter thats packed with tons of sparkle and (wait for it….) hearts! SO cute! I actually used the hearts to go in the middle of the heart I drew on the middle finger, which spells out Love. Excited? Prepare for awesomeness.

Image

Image

Image

Image

So, one bad thing about my fabulous top coat Seche Vite is that it makes the polish extra shiny. Horrible, right? The shininess + my cameras flash means you can’t see the awesome detail of the marbling, in real life the nails are so much more insane and gorgeous. Pretty, right?

So fabulous. So much love!

About GlitterGirl

A college student who loves all things that sparkle! Nail polish is a fun way for me to express myself and I hope to share my designs with other nail polish addicts while exploring new techniques and designs. If you like ( or even hate!) what you see, please leave a comment and let me know! I get butterflies every time I get a new comment. If you have any questions, email me at glittericiousnails@live.com :]

Leave a Reply

