The Princess Is Here

I just love Essence Choose Me!. Its the perfect mermaid shimmery teal, and its formula is lovely. I love it so much, in fact, that I gave a bottle of it to my friend for her birthday. She came over the other day, and was wearing it. While CM! is lovely all by itself, I couldn’t resist the opportunity to try out more splatter. My friend is always willing to be my guinea pig, and the results are always awesome. What you have is are splatters in O.P.I. Bling Dynasty  and O.P.I. Your Royal Shine-ness.  The silver doesn’t show through the picture as well as it does in real life, but the overall combination is striking. Perfect for California (which is where she is headed for the 4th!)

Here is some more yummy eye candy.

Also, ignore the writing on her hand. Ahah.

 

 

About GlitterGirl

A college student who loves all things that sparkle! Nail polish is a fun way for me to express myself and I hope to share my designs with other nail polish addicts while exploring new techniques and designs. If you like ( or even hate!) what you see, please leave a comment and let me know! I get butterflies every time I get a new comment. If you have any questions, email me at glittericiousnails@live.com :]

Leave a Reply

