Got Cuticles? Get a Fabulous Cuticle Balm For ONE Dollar. Read!

This balm works wonders! My raggedy cuticles disappeared pretty much overnight

This is pretty much a miracle in a tube for your fingers. I discovered Fizz when I was touring Northern Arizona University and at orientation. I fell in love as soon as I stepped into the store. The owner, Kim, makes everything fresh using all natural, mostly organic ingredients, and everything is decently priced for what you are getting. I have made 3 purchases from Fizz since that day in June (1 in store, 2 online), and I could not be happier with everything I purchased. I know I don’t usually do product reviews, but this balm is too good to not share. Anyone who likes happy, healthy cuticles should look into purchasing this. Want to get it for only a dollar (shipping and tax included?)? Read on…

Isn’t it cute? The product is like a jumbo sized chapstick. To get more, you push up from the bottom. I rub some into my cuticles every night now, and I have nothing to pick. I was very impressed how big of a difference was made so quickly.

All of the products are made fresh. I purchased this online maybe two days after it was made, so it definitely was about as fresh as possible. The prices are quite reasonable for the quantity and quality of product you are getting. I see this balm lasting me at least another two months, even using it every night.

Are you intrigued? You should be. Some of my other favorites from this wonderful place are the passion bath fizzes, the essential candies in lavender and grapefruit (which actually do work!), the mood balm in calming, and the body oil. I chose the create your own option and used the oils:tea tree, grapefruit, and lavender. It smells SO good, and is really relaxing and moisturizing.

If you want to try the cuticle balm, but aren’t sure about paying 6$ for something you’re not sure you will like (you will! I promise!), email me! Fizz has a lovely refer-a-friend program, so if you tell me you’re interested I can refer you. You will get a 5$ voucher for your first purchase. Since shipping and tax are including in the price, you will get this balm for only ONE dollar. You really can’t beat that deal. Just email me at Glittericiousnails@live.com and tell me your first and last name, and your email address. Then, once you make your purchase, I get a 5$ voucher too. Everyone wins!

However, if you don’t want to save 5$ off of anything, head on over to Fizz Bath Shop.The customer service is impeccable and everything I have tried is great. And if you’re looking for something and cant find it, just email them and they can try and do something for you.

P.S. Ill have an awesome nail post later today. Im almost done, and these may just be my favorite yet…

About GlitterGirl

A college student who loves all things that sparkle! Nail polish is a fun way for me to express myself and I hope to share my designs with other nail polish addicts while exploring new techniques and designs. If you like ( or even hate!) what you see, please leave a comment and let me know! I get butterflies every time I get a new comment. If you have any questions, email me at glittericiousnails@live.com :]

Leave a Reply

