There Are Different Kinds Of Love, Right?

Okay, so I know that I absolutely loved Zoya Tru earlier this week. And I still do. But you have to admit that color was a litttle dark. It didn’t really bother me, but when I saw this pretty by China Glaze, I knew I needed it. It spoke to my colorful, nail polish loving soul. The best part? Before my 20% discount was taken, the color was 2.99$. I was in shock, but that didn’t stop me from rushing home to coat my nails in it. It’s great. It’s so so great. May I present… China Glaze Gothic Lolita.

20120727-193022.jpg
This is without flash. The sun had already set, so I couldn’t get the natural lighting. But with flash, it looks pretty similar.

20120727-193030.jpg

20120727-193037.jpg
Swoon. This blogger is Happyyyyy. And wait until you see the fun designs I have to put on it for my trip to St. Louis (Electrify reappears!).

About GlitterGirl

A college student who loves all things that sparkle! Nail polish is a fun way for me to express myself and I hope to share my designs with other nail polish addicts while exploring new techniques and designs. If you like ( or even hate!) what you see, please leave a comment and let me know! I get butterflies every time I get a new comment. If you have any questions, email me at glittericiousnails@live.com :]

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 33 other followers

