One Love, One Heart

I’m not going to lie- I am not a big Bob Marley fan. But he is big here on the college scene, so I am aware of him and his colors. Do you know what this lead to? I met a man named Michael who lives in my dorm, and twenty minutes later he was in my room letter me paint his nails. He’s extremely heterosexual, which made it even more fun. We then explored the third floor of my dorm, and spread word of my little nail painting business. A lot of people seemed interested too! So, enjoy these awesome rasta nails that Michael was manly enough to wear for a while :]

20120831-141649.jpg

20120831-141655.jpg

20120831-141644.jpg

About GlitterGirl

A college student who loves all things that sparkle! Nail polish is a fun way for me to express myself and I hope to share my designs with other nail polish addicts while exploring new techniques and designs. If you like ( or even hate!) what you see, please leave a comment and let me know! I get butterflies every time I get a new comment. If you have any questions, email me at glittericiousnails@live.com :]

Leave a Reply

