5 Minute Quickie

So these really are a quick five minute Mani…. Just divided between two days. I was super tired last night, so I just slapped on some base coat and covered my nails in China Glaze Shower Together and Essie Super Bossa Nova. Then some quick dry polish, and I was off to bed. Then, this morning when I had some spare time getting ready I just grabbed my nail art pen and doodled away! I had been wanting to try cheetah print like this for a while, and though I’m glad I got it out of my system, I definitely like it more when there colors in the middle. It’s more fun.

20120912-112837.jpg

About GlitterGirl

A college student who loves all things that sparkle! Nail polish is a fun way for me to express myself and I hope to share my designs with other nail polish addicts while exploring new techniques and designs. If you like ( or even hate!) what you see, please leave a comment and let me know! I get butterflies every time I get a new comment. If you have any questions, email me at glittericiousnails@live.com :]

Leave a Reply

