Can I Get An Aztec?

Yawnnn. I’m up way to early, it’s 50 degrees out, and I really don’t want to go to class yet. So I’ll kill some time by showing you guys the awesome tribal Mani did on the girl next door. She only wanted one tribal finger on each hand, and for them to be different. I used Essie Braziliant, Orly Jealous, Much?, and Barielle Wool You Marry Me. Everything was then topped off with some of INM Northern Lights, which is a quick dry topcoat that has holographic shimmer in it. So fun.
Now this is her right hand…20120912-072157.jpg20120912-072202.jpg
And this is her left!

20120912-072214.jpg

20120912-072208.jpg
The left is my favorite. I love how detailed I got it to look. Do you have a favorite? Are tribal nails your thing?

About GlitterGirl

A college student who loves all things that sparkle! Nail polish is a fun way for me to express myself and I hope to share my designs with other nail polish addicts while exploring new techniques and designs. If you like ( or even hate!) what you see, please leave a comment and let me know! I get butterflies every time I get a new comment. If you have any questions, email me at glittericiousnails@live.com :]

Leave a Reply

